If you are good at something, never do it for free

Yah, a new theme it is.

In this version(!) of my wordpress blog, I removed the static page from front, and add the blog in front. So that people will see what I think at first, then see who I am.

I know I am not a good person, and yes, it has been revealed.  I was forced to move away from the team I built and I was even described as “unworthy”.  And this helps me to understand the world once more time.  And yes, I need to recover from the pain I got from my closed ones. And I will. But now I also understand that how I need to move forward. I was absolutely wrong.

There is a well known quote from joker of Batman, “If you are good at something, never do it for free.”  Yes I need to consider that line in my brain. I did a lot of stuff for free, so that people can be benefited. But I will not do it free anymore.

I like challenges. And I like to play with it.

Leave a Reply

