Making some quick changes of my blog.

Firstly, i changed my blog theme (again!??!)

Second, instead of tagging my post, i will be categorizing it. To do this i am removing all previously created categories and starting a fresh.

Third, i will not putting a menu here, (got the idea after reformatting khelobangladesh site) but will list categories.

Well, i wrote 800+ posts in my blog, and there are some very useful blogs there, so tag cloud will be available and so do search options.

Happy browsing my blog.

(ps: i think i should move my blog to a new site, and i just realized that i made that attempt at least 10 time previously,

Leave a Reply

